custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sacramento

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Vue Apartments in Sacramento, CA! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments for rent in downtown Sacramento, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage residents to share their honest experience of living at The Vue, and we look forward to any areas that we can improve. Our current, and future residents are our top priority. From a convenient location to a thriving community, our Sacramento apartments give each resident the opportunity to dive into convenience, comfort, and adventure. Experience The Vue Apartments, and experience better living today.

S
10/19/2021

Verified Resident

The Vue
The Vue complex Is very nice. Super friendly staff and they are very helpful. The interior of the apartments are beautifully renovated. The area is fairly close to lots of businesses, stores, restaurants and both I-5 and I-80 freeways. Definitely recommend checking this place out if you are intending on moving to the Sacramento area or simply looking for to relocate within the city.

S
01/26/2021

The staff at The Vue. Are always professional. The grounds are maintained daily. Maintenance does an excellent job. The apts are affordable and very peaceful. Hector the Manager and Rubi are great.

C
12/22/2020

Verified Resident

I LOVE THE MANAGEMENT!
Currently a resident and I feel like the reviews are too rough. Management is friendly and responsive, prices are fair, close to grocery stores and great fast food options. Near downtown and close to the I5 and 80. I love the management they are so friendly, so helpful and flexible.

V
12/17/2020

Cute place to live. I lived in an upstairs 1 bedroom, facing the back of Belair. I have cats so I loved that there's vinyl plank throughout the unit. Also, ample cabinet space in the kitchen and lots of natural sunlight too. Maintenance staff was always fast, helpful, and efficient. The office staff is awesome. They were always so attentive and understanding whenever I contacted them. The community is close to food, shopping, outdoor activities (sac river, bike trails, etc.), and close to freeway access. I highly recommend this place. It's affordable, cute, and close to everything. Thank you to the staff at The Vue for making this such a pleasant experience for me!

S
11/24/2020

Verified Resident

Professional Management
I am a current resident at The Vue. Hector the Manager is very professional and always makes sure the property is maintained. Its nice to see Management care so much about their property and residents.

V
10/16/2020

I’ve lived here at The Vue for 3 years and this is BY FAR the best management team we’ve had. The management team is responsive, maintenance requests get taken care of, and the community is the cleanest it’s been. They’ve managed to get our gym up and running, have updated our mailboxes to a more secure set, and setup a FOB system for pool/gym/laundry rooms. They also got Envoy on-site so you can rent an electric car for mins at a time. They share coupon codes so you get some money off your rental. So, the neighbors are not the best. People don’t clean up after themselves. And sometimes there are loud arguments to be heard. But the management team continues to make improvements and are super helpful.

R
01/29/2020

Currently a resident and I feel like the reviews are too rough. Management is friendly and responsive, prices are fair, close to grocery stores and great fast food options. Near downtown and close to the i5 and 80. Sacramento isn't exactly a gem, but the Vue has good people in an okay area.

S
03/18/2019


S
03/18/2019


J
03/14/2019

I moved in February 2019. New management. They have been great, fixing the complex up, and fixing up any needs with my apartment. Shout out to Dennis. Like...


Call Us
916-755-6465
Address
2450 Seamist Drive
Sacramento, CA 95833
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am - 6pm
Sun: Closed