custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sacramento

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Vue Apartments in Sacramento, CA! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments for rent in downtown Sacramento, we strive to fully design our features, and services with the resident in mind. We encourage residents to share their honest experience of living at The Vue, and we look forward to any areas that we can improve. Our current, and future residents are our top priority. From a convenient location to a thriving community, our Sacramento apartments give each resident the opportunity to dive into convenience, comfort, and adventure. Experience The Vue Apartments, and experience better living today.

M
01/30/2019

I'm impressed with our new management Mesha and Dennis! There very polite and kind, anytime I needed something fixed in my place they got right on it. I didn't have to wait a long. I noticed the my apartment grounds has been cleaner since new management. We've had an issue with our outside lights but they heard my concern and is doing everything they can to fix our lights. Their the best management that we've had in a long time! Thank you

M
01/29/2019

I'm impressed with our new management Mesha and Dennis! There very polite and kind, anytime I needed something fixed in my place they got right on it. I...

P
09/15/2018


L
05/18/2018

I just moved here after spending tons of time combing over apartments and reviews online. It was scary to choose any place at all because literally all apt...

J
04/11/2018

We've lived there for a month, and my only complaint is small parking spaces. It's very quit. We love it

C
06/25/2017


C
06/25/2017


G
12/28/2016

After (3) three years of living at the Vue apts., it is the best place to live in Sacramento, California. Safety always comes first! Staff are very careing, respectful, and go out of ttheir ways to make sure my needs are met in a timely manner, and as Activist I do a lots of traveling, and The Vue apts is only 5mins from the Sacramento international airport, most of all there's CVS, BellAir, & a Gas station next door, what a blessing. Respectfully.

s
08/07/2016

Iv lived here almost six years and im getting ready move in sept Irealy liked my apt here im sad ill be moving soon This was my comfort zone thats for sure Time for change though Time for me to fly Cool place to live Close to stores schools dinning an more Two large pools spas dog park Try it you'll like it

s
08/07/2016

Iv lived here almost six years and im getting ready move in sept Irealy liked my apt here im sad ill be moving soon This was my comfort zone thats for sure Time for change though Time for me to fly Cool place to live Close to stores schools dinning an more Two large pools spas dog park Try it you'll like it


Call Us
916-755-6465
Address
2450 Seamist Drive
Sacramento, CA 95833
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am - 6pm
Sun: Closed